(no subject)
Jul. 27th, 2004 10:09 pm
You're Ryoma!
(Prince of Tennis) Which Seigaku Regular are you?
brought to you by Quizilla
... I... guess I shouldn't be surprised. >>;
Back at home for the weddings, then we get to drive down to FL with Sashi! Not too much going on; slept from 8pm - 1:30pm and then got ribbon for Loki's staff and a car adaptor for my mp3 player, as Grandpa's car apparently has everything *but* a CD player. Oh well, I'm not complaining! This way I get to listen to 142 songs in a row!
Speaking of Loki, we got stuff painted and the modeling on the staff and the kwan dao done, so all I have left to do is finish the ribbon (Jen didn't have enough or I would've finished it before I left) and cut the circle in the back of Ren's shirt. Jen's gonna be wonderful and paint the kwan dao for me, wai! I took some more pix, which I'll post... eventually. ^^; I didn't try too hard to hook Mosuke up to the internet but maybe I'll try at Stacie's house tomorrow. I'm gonna make everyone watch the chibi/Prince of Bowling episode, mwahaha. Or at least, I'll try.
That's it; not much new, though that's mostly because I slept a large chunk of the day and just kind of sat around for the rest of it. Oh! But I did get to mow the lawn!! ^_^