ad_exia: (Ryoma)
[personal profile] ad_exia
@.@ I want to know when it all ends, and it's only the beginning of the school year.

All of yesterday was spent either in class or working on MatLab code at April's in Davis Square, and I didn't get home until 12:20-ish or so, at which point I passed out in bed because of the building lack of sleep for the past few days. Today's been better - since we've got the code basically *written* now, we can just run it and answer the questions. I hope. ><;; April is my MatLab hero! Stupid professors expecting us to know how to code, I mean really, if April didn't know MatLab we'd be screwed! At least I got sleep last night, since Geosystems was at 10 this morning, as opposed to the 9am Astrodynamics class on Tuesday and Thursday. Dear Lord, yesterday I was *so* tired, I know I wrote down everything he had on the board, but whatever he was saying was just this hum in the background as I tried to keep my eyes open. ><;;

Ano... In other news, Janet called the other day so I got to talk to her, which was good, because I haven't talked to her in so long! I'm glad she's alive, and she and Chris are doing well, and all is happy. ^^ She says she's better by phone than email, so I guess I'll just have to call her periodically. Unless she spends another half an hour trying to find a significant other for me. O.o;; She says I need someone to take care of me and tell me to come home and feed me and stuff. I supposed random pissy anime boys don't do that, and Sano's generally sleeping or lazing about. Or in a crazy Red Bull-induced bouncy state. ^^;; Ah well. If I find a Kakashi-sensei, maybe *he'll* take care of me... 'Cause a Ryoma-kun would add to the pissy little boy group, and Kaidoh would... well, he's Kaidoh. ^^;; But we love him anyway! (Momo-chan-senpai might take care of me too, though!)

Enough rambling, though. ^^;; I haven't even gotten to watch my wonderous tennis show lately, as a result of never being home. But I *did* get Ryoma's hat in the mail the other day, and I've figured out that I *can* modify the wristbands I have to make his, so that's happy. If I ever have TIME to work on them. But goshdarnit, I want a Seigaku shirt still; GTS had no luck - said he found TONS of PoT merchie, but they were plain sold out of Seigaku shirts. Go figure. I thank him profusely for looking, though. I'll probably email the Gourleys and have them look. ^^;; Or find out if Rachel is actually going to Japan. And no, I'm not bidding on Kaidoh's bandana... ::innocent::

Really, though, I have nothing to say, as I have been doing WORKWORKWORKWORKWORK for the past few days. So how this entry got so long is most certainly beyond me...

Profile

ad_exia: (Default)
Ali-chan

March 2012

S M T W T F S
    123
45678910
11121314151617
181920 21222324
25262728293031

Most Popular Tags

Style Credit

Expand Cut Tags

No cut tags
Page generated Mar. 23rd, 2026 07:51 am
Powered by Dreamwidth Studios