ad_exia: (Default)
[personal profile] ad_exia
Argh, I am bored. I should be doing something productive, but no, I am bored. :P

Watched two more eps of Naruto, yay, Naruto kicked *ass*!! But then Gai-sensei showed up again and he's scaryyyyyy... ::hides:: Blah, Kakashi-sensei is much, much cooler. And I still have one more ep to go before I run out. ^^ I bet they won't even start fighting in it tho'. Oh well. ^^;;

Read some more HP, went running, played some KH but I need to find my guide to figure out what to do with the mushroom dudes. Ah well. And it's hot, but not too bad, just the kind of weather that doesn't cool off when the sun goes down. Meh, I spent so long being cold alllll winter that I guess it's not too bad. ^^;;

Hrm, guess I'll go and continue being bored, instead of being productive. ^^;;

Oh, but I got a job! Working in acquisitions/gifts for the MIT library for the next two months... not too bad, 35 hours a week so I can either take an hour lunch or take half an hour and come in late/leave early. Wai ba yo!

And it most definitely is "ba yo" 'cause the hiragana said so. ^^ Ba yo!

Profile

ad_exia: (Default)
Ali-chan

March 2012

S M T W T F S
    123
45678910
11121314151617
181920 21222324
25262728293031

Most Popular Tags

Style Credit

Expand Cut Tags

No cut tags
Page generated Mar. 23rd, 2026 01:15 am
Powered by Dreamwidth Studios