ad_exia: (Default)
[personal profile] ad_exia
Well... So I've been really busy this week. I can't even say why, but I have been! I mean... It's all been school stuff pretty much, like reading for Roman History and Black Holes, and studying Japanese O_O but it's kept me busy ALL week. Ack! So I haven't been up to much other than that, I actually just finished "catching up" on some anime watching by watching Shaman King 15-18. ^^;; Dude, there's this guy in 15 and 16, Faust VIII, that I think Skuld-chan would like... And you know what? Ryu's a pretty smart guy. ^^

So... yeah, I'm at work now, I'm filling in since there was no crew this morning (wai!) and I need money! And, of course, no one's come in at all. Ah well. Yesterday night Stacie and Nigel and I watched Star Wars and had fondue (YUM!) after Anime Club, which I only stayed at long enough to watch Haibane Renmei because I was tired and had also seen Tutu and the Kenshin ep we were showing. But hey, the fansubbers gave us this awesome-quality DVD version of Tutu since we were showing it, that's exciting! And HR is good... I'm having trouble telling if Kana is a girl or a boy, though... I was sure it's a boy, but at one point someone said "she" but I think maybe it was a translation problem. I still think Kana's a boy... ^^;;

Not much else going on, we're hoping to see Daredevil and Spirited Away (the latter showing at LSC, yay!) tomorrow. We should get tix for DD though... Maybe later this afternoon, right after work I have to go defend our appeals budget for AniClub ><. I hope I filed it right this time!

I had this really weird dream the other day, I was on a bus with Merry and Pippin and Pippin was all like "*sparklesparkle* I want to build an engine!" So I went to go find Stacie, 'cause Pippin *really* wanted to build this engine, and she said she'd help as soon as she brought her 2.000 stuff somewhere, so Merry and Pippin and I were just sitting around waiting for her so she could teach Pippin how to be a mechie. Hm, maybe he wanted to build hobbit-sized X-wings or something... ^^ I think I have weird dreams.

Argh, well, I think that's it... I've really just been doing school stuff and wishing I had time to do anything but. I want - well, need - to start working on those darned costumes, and we need a skit-thing for AniBoston, so I should get on that. And that thesis thing... yeah... >< And I'm tired. ;P

Profile

ad_exia: (Default)
Ali-chan

March 2012

S M T W T F S
    123
45678910
11121314151617
181920 21222324
25262728293031

Most Popular Tags

Style Credit

Expand Cut Tags

No cut tags
Page generated Mar. 22nd, 2026 07:16 pm
Powered by Dreamwidth Studios