ad_exia: (Ben & Kevin - it's hero time)
[personal profile] ad_exia
Uh. Mostly because I had no one to fangirl with.



Whoa, new clothes! Gwen finally got pants! And does this mean Kevin got a real job? XD Hot~ He can work on my car any day.

Uh... why is Ben such a jerk? D: Beeeeeen. (Also, that medal totally looks like the Vulcan symbol. Someone's a Star Trek fan...)

Oh my God he just screamed like a little fangirl I love you Ben you are such a dork. XDD

Wasn't he supposed to have new aliens? Hm...

ALIEN SWARM COMMERCIAL YESSS

Also? Secret Saturdays toys FTW. I still need to see the end of that show.

... Yeah. Jerk. BEN. D< Kevin's giving you the death glare. He even called you obnoxious. He did indeed use it right. XD

No, for reals. You are such a jerk, Ben. God.

... Why are there STAR TREK SOUNDS? XD Seriously. Star Trek fan in the production team.

... What is with ALL THE COMMERCIALS? Fewer commercial breaks, plz. :x

Also, Alien Swarm looks like it might be this all over again... you guys can't write stories based on Ben being stupid and immature forever. >>; (Ahahaha, was that a Gwevin kiss I saw? Took long enough...)

... You know, maybe Ben is jealous of Gwen and Kevin. So he's just acting up for attention. Yeah. That's it.

DDDD: Keviiiiiin! ;_; You know, for all the stories we've written like this, we didn't actually think of it this way. Poor Kevin!

Ahahaha. Azmuth is giving you another lecture. XD I love that guy.

Omnitrix thingie? Yes, Kevin, that must be the technical term.

... Have I mentioned BEN IS A JERK? BEN IS A JERK.

... Kevin's being such a Debbie Downer, though. At least he still has pants a speedo.

... Hey, wait. Kevin clearly got a new car. That's exactly like his old one. Ahaha. And Ben still can't drive it.

... Guh. Kevin's apparently got some new fancy powers along with the new look. Nice.

... Ben, Goop was just on you. I think you got dumber along with turning into a jerk. XD;

I'm not convinced they're going to end this in this hour.

Also? I hope Grandpa Max doesn't have to die for Ben to un-jerk.

"And Vilgax, you are that dip." XD Ahahaha.

Also? I love the physics-defying laser eyebeams.

I love how the Omnitrix still doesn't always do what Ben wants. XD

Uh. D: This doesn't look good. I'm sure Ben's fine, though. Most of his aliens to seem able to regenerate. XD

... Or they might finish this fight in one episode. Impressive. Have they actually gotten rid of Vilgax for reals? And doesn't Ben get control of his planet now? D: Is that a good idea? I don't think so, if he's still gonna be a jerk.

Are you done being a jerk? And is Kevin gonna get better? ;_; (Apparently not? D:)

"I was gonna." XDDD



Oh, watching Ben 10. How I've missed you~ And now I get Teen Titans!

Profile

ad_exia: (Default)
Ali-chan

March 2012

S M T W T F S
    123
45678910
11121314151617
181920 21222324
25262728293031

Most Popular Tags

Style Credit

Expand Cut Tags

No cut tags
Page generated Mar. 28th, 2026 02:46 pm
Powered by Dreamwidth Studios