ad_exia: (Ryoma)
[personal profile] ad_exia
Hey, VIZ got the Saikano manga! Rock! (AND the anime? Woooo!)

Grar, we'll never find out about Yami, will we... -_-;;

Damn, I'm gonna be soooo poor. Real soon.



In other news, the Witch Hunter Robin dub is pretty good. Wow. ^^

Date: 2004-02-16 10:10 pm (UTC)
From: [identity profile] kiryuu1.livejournal.com
With anime around we'll always be poor.

Re:

Date: 2004-02-17 06:47 am (UTC)
From: [identity profile] cosmorific.livejournal.com
And with manga, we'll always be in debt, too.

Profile

ad_exia: (Default)
Ali-chan

March 2012

S M T W T F S
    123
45678910
11121314151617
181920 21222324
25262728293031

Most Popular Tags

Style Credit

Expand Cut Tags

No cut tags
Page generated Mar. 23rd, 2026 06:24 pm
Powered by Dreamwidth Studios