ad_exia: (Ben Ten - Perfect)
[personal profile] ad_exia


Yeah, that was indeed TOTALLY EPIC. And OMGshippy, which, you know what? I DON'T CARE. Heck, I thought Kevin and Gwen should've just kissed already, though the hug was adorable, and Ben and Julie are so cute and aww, Gwen and Kevin are going to the auto show. Because Kevin needs a new car. ;_; (Though clearly he will get one. Mm, fancy car~ AHAHA IT WAS LIKE THE BATMOBILE OR SOMETHING.) I just think that the canon couples are really cute and, well, you know. Canon. So I'm okay with them. Ben and Kevin are adorable and I totally ship them, but I have no problem watching the show and "Awwwwwww~"-ing at the shippy moments. The hand-holding! That was so sweet, when the ships all came through the jump gate and Kevin and Gwen were cute~

I also realized that Cooper reminds me of a tiny, chubby Ron Stoppable. XD With tech powers. I think he's cute~

And I kind of want to know why the Omnitrix has Ben's voice. XD That's just weird. Though apparently it's, like, the Titan ship or something. ALL the DNA in the freaking Milky Way? God, I was watching Ben just wipe out from time to time and going, "I don't think turning into like a billion different aliens one after the other is good for you, you know?" Oh, Ben. XD

AND BTW KEVIN KICKED SO MUCH ASS. And Gwen almost went Anodite? I guess she didn't fully burn away her body or something? Gah, who knows. It was badass too. You don't mess with her Kevin, apparently. (ALSO. "Your name is Kevin E. Levin? Oh man, you just lost any last pretense of being cool." AHAHAHAHA)


Though I have to say, the resolution of the problem was a little... not quite deus ex machina, but a little easy, maybe? I'm not sure. I'm not, like, 100% thrilled, but the rest of the story was awesome enough to cover for the resolution being kind of weak. Plus, it is a cartoon. I can give them that, I suppose. BTW, the Highbreed are totally the Borg. I just realized. XD Ahahaha~ (Only... not quite? Almost like reverse Borg. Or something.)

Ahaha, and Ben barfed on Azmuth. XDDD Beeeeeeen~ And right after Kathleen, Will, Steve, and I had just had a conversation about how people rarely barf on TV. Go Ben 10. Break down those stereotypes! (Or something. XD)

AND it was so obvious there was going to be another season. If I hadn't gotten confirmation just a couple of hours ago, I definitely would've figured it out from the end. There's still plenty to do! And new aliens. Sweet~!


Right. So that was totally out of order and nonsensical. XD I'll probably add to it later, anyway. The movie definitely looks interesting; still not thrilled with Kevin but it is what it is, and hot car yes. <3 (Man. I never liked cars before. I swear.)



You guys all need to watch this show. Really. <3

And I need to remember to get up in the morning if I am going to beat all those teeny boppers to some concert tickets.

Profile

ad_exia: (Default)
Ali-chan

March 2012

S M T W T F S
    123
45678910
11121314151617
181920 21222324
25262728293031

Most Popular Tags

Style Credit

Expand Cut Tags

No cut tags
Page generated Mar. 28th, 2026 08:29 am
Powered by Dreamwidth Studios