Spent the better part of the day hanging out in the student center as Naruto, as "Sasuke" and I plugged the Fenway House Ninja Party tomorrow. I hear Zabuza and Kakashi-sensei are coming, so I think I'm going to have to stop by for a few hours. Any excuse to cosplay.... XD So yeah, Skuld and I hung out and fangirled and DDR'd and actually found and talked to Boing. ^^ 'Twas fun. Then I headed back here to sew the last darned seam on Claus' suit (wai!) and hang out until AniClub tonight. I just might go dressed as Naruto. No one there will care, right? ^^;;
Uh... yeah, that's really about it for my day. Been sewing and stuff, though I DID actually finish my Remote Sensing paper and turned it in this morning (before putting my "whiskers" on, so as not to elicit strange looks in the EAPS office).
I wonder if it will EVER be warm again...
Uh... yeah, that's really about it for my day. Been sewing and stuff, though I DID actually finish my Remote Sensing paper and turned it in this morning (before putting my "whiskers" on, so as not to elicit strange looks in the EAPS office).
I wonder if it will EVER be warm again...
no subject
Date: 2004-01-30 01:57 pm (UTC)