(no subject)
Jan. 24th, 2004 01:01 pm
Which Final Fantasy (IV-X) Character are you?
by steevi
Riight... 'cept I don't know who they are. ^^;;
At work. Watched two more eps of FMA, and plan to watch the third before the next four hours is up. Then I'm going to brave the COLD (because it's 15 degrees out and with windchill it's -1) and go to the Comicopia sale with Leah. Must buy manga. Must buy Newtype USA with LE article. Want to buy Newtype USA with FMA on the cover, but that could just be me being silly. ^^;; (As Jen dances because I like her show now.)
Well, I *do* like it. I'm even willing to let Jen have Ed. And I totally think Al would be cute as all getout if - WHEN! - he gets his body back. ^^;; But he was cute to begin with. Roy scares me though. ^^;; He's a little too... *cool*, as in his personality. He's got his own agenda. That worries me. And yeah. I could see him eyeing Ed. o.O;; But I don't *really* think anything's going on there. But I could see people making it work if they really wanted to. I don't really want to. ^^;
Uh... and that's about it. Might post later out of boredom... I am here for four more hours, after all. ^^;;
who are those guys
Date: 2004-01-24 07:58 pm (UTC)